Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Rockville, MD & Silver Spring, MD

12 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice P.
Submitted 09/14/18
I've been a patient at CWC for 20 years and a patient of Dr. Newhouse for 14 years. Dr. Newhouse is very friendly and is genuinely concerned about her patients.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. Due to the retirement of Dr. Ladd, I am now a patient of Dr. Newhouse. Dr. Newhouse is very professional, courteous, and understanding.
Alicia L.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very competant and professional.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I was seen promptly, the staff is professional and Dr. Dickman is an incredibly caring and excellent physician. I have been his patient for almost 30 years and can’t imagine seeing anyone else. His bedside manner immediately puts the patient at ease and I trust him completely.
Dana M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Newhouse listened to my concerns and approached my anxiety regarding my concerns and my visit in a respectful manner. I felt comfortable being in the room with her and felt as if she cared about my health!
Marley M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Nice doctor, long wait time... but I understand. I also like the streamlined checkin system
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great and thorough advice
Marcia L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Professional.
Anne S.
Submitted 05/05/18
I am a long time patient of Dr. Ladd's and this was my first visit with Dr. Butler. She was responsive to my description of a bad reaction to an antibiotic that is usually well tolerated. My infection has cleared using an alternate antibiotic.
Katie K.
Submitted 05/04/18
I’ve been coming to this practice for over 17 years and I can’t say enough good things about this practice. The office staff, nurses and doctors are all extrodinary. Dr. Maggid is my preferred doctor who just delivered our 3rd baby. He has a wonderful bedside manner and a great sense of humor. He’s extremely knowledgeable and I trust him whole heartily. The office staff will warn you that he can run behind, but know that he’s late because of the great care he’s providing to his patients and you too, will receive that great care.
Irina S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Dickman is great.
Traci G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Butler is great, I have been coming here for years and she always makes me feel comfortable.